No such thing as a free lunch, but ………….

…. there is such thing as a free audio book from Audible!

Absolutely free, no strings.

Just leave a comment or smile below. Using my ultra high-tech selection method, I will write your name on a little slip of paper, fold all the slips up tightly and put them into a bowl and let Rafiki, my parrot, choose two. The two selected names will each receive a free audio copy of Best Foot Forward, exquisitely read by Anne Day-Jones. You can listen to a sample here.

61orRgbbvpL._SL150_

There are two copies available. Entries accepted until Monday afternoon, 3rd November at 14.00 French time, and the two winners will be named on Tuesday.

Good luck. 🙂

 

22 thoughts on “No such thing as a free lunch, but ………….

  1. I have no means of bribing a parrot at a distance so I’ll just cross my toes and walk oddly for the next 36 hours … If I win I shall be thrilled, if I don’t I’m ordering two copies because I’m giving one to my mum for Christmad (stet) 🙂

  2. This sounds brilliant as I don’t always find the time to read but could listen while walking the dog, thank you Susie for your snippets on F.B.

Leave a Reply

