Copenhagen takes the Gold……for animal abuse.

Reblogged from My Vegan Heart Blog.

My Vegan Heart Blog

1798654_608464139207416_1318878771_n

I know I said no ugly pictures would be on this blog but I’m sorry we can not just turn our heads to what was done to this innocent baby giraffe.

To say that I am incensed does not even begin to convey the anger and rage I am feeling at the moment.  If I lived in Copenhagen the asshole c.e.o. that allowed an innocent baby giraffe to be slaughter would have no rest because I would be heading the biggest boycott/protest.  Actually the only thing that would make me feel better would be if I could personally torture this pathetic excuse for a human being.

Yep I am one angry and pissed off vegan right now.

For those of you who have been distracted by the Olympics and are wondering what the heck is Ivonne talking about?  Oh and the Russian Olympics–well that’s a whole another rant right there.

View original post 312 more words

One thought on “Copenhagen takes the Gold……for animal abuse.

  1. I signed the petition calling for the CEO butcher’s resignation, and expressed my opinion on the zoo’s FB page. The man is obviously not fit to head a zoo as he hates animals. He should go. Now.

Leave a Reply

