I’m a snippet!

A mention of my latest book in the current edition of beautiful glossy new regional magazine, Living Poitou-Charentes.

Of course, I lied about my age. πŸ™‚

I know it’s nearly impossible to read the article on the computer, as it’s printed in faded grey, but if you’re sufficiently interested, you can click on the picture to get a slightly larger picture, which is equally difficult to read, but larger. πŸ˜€ Β πŸ˜€

My thanks to Living Poitou-Charentes for featuring the book.

8 thoughts on “I’m a snippet!

  1. Nearly impossible isn’t totally impossible, Susie. I managed to read the interview and think it’s purdy darn good. Congrats!
    Like the Fly, I’m looking forward ro the next super cocktail you are brewing.

Leave a Reply

